Tags

, ,

Hi Everyone

I have been a bit preoccupied over the last few days our youngest daughter is back from Uni for the Christmas holidays. We did a round trip of collecting her from Leeds. 9 hours worth of driving in total. Our car was full of her detritus. I now have a mountain of washing to get through. Well done to my husband – Mic for all that driving AND he was driving slightly injured, when earlier he slipped on ice at a petrol station.

Anyway so all of my crafty activities will be on hold for a while (unless I can sneek some in the mornings before the house awakes.) What with Scarlett’s birthday looming, plus the holidays I have much to do.

Take a look at this amusing website of our beloved animals and how they pay us back for all the love and attention we give them. We love ’em really. (my brother sent me this he has a warped sense of humour, but I did smile at some of these photos)
http://slightlywarped.com/crapfactory/curiosities/2011/december/pets_are_aholes.htm

Cheers

Lizzie xx