I am totally fed up with all the doom and gloom that is in our news. Wettest April in 100 years… and more floods on the way. “Let no man boast himself that he has got through the perils of winter till at least the seventh of May” (Anthony Trollope). Double dip recession for the UK. Airport chaos predicted for this Summer. blah-de, blah-de blah. On a positive note for us ladies

SO VERY TRUE – and my best giggle of the day !

With time, women gain weight because we accumulate so much information and
wisdom in our heads that when there is no more room, it distributes out
to the rest of our bodies. So we aren’t heavy, we are enormously cultured,
educated and happy.

Beginning today, when I look at my backside in the mirror I will think,
Good grief, look how smart I am! Must be where ‘Smart Ass’ came from!

Well judging by my bottom I must be a genius!

I have new tangle patterns on the way soon.