Tags

, , , , ,

Hi All

It’s been a while since I have blogged but I have been busy getting to grips with my Silhouette Cameo cutting machine, plus I’ve been distracted with a new i-Pad.

Two things; one I have a new pattern for you called Pozi and the other is that…sooooo excited. I have been accepted as a contributing artist for Silhouette America for designing and selling Scalable Vector Graphics (SVG) cutting files for electronic cutting machines. I love dabbling in patterns and digital imagery so now hopefully will earn a bit of pocket money in something that I love doing. I’ll post the link later when they have been put up on their website.
There was a brilliant quote my husband saw the other day saying…

“Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life.” 
― Confucius

Anyway here’s the pattern. Click on the thumbnail for a step by step guide in how to create the pattern, plus you’ll find oodles more on my Tangle patterns page.

‘Pozi’